Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
2

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
3

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
4
5

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
6
7
8

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
9

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
10

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
11
12

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
13
14
15

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
16

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
17

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
18
19

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
20
21
22

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
23

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
24

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
25
26

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
27
28
29

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
30

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
31

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall