Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Class & Palm Burning

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
12
13

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

IHM Fat Tuesda...

IHM Fat Tuesday Pot Luck Dinner

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Description: Masses are at 8:00 AM and 6:00 PM

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
15

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
16

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross & Benediction

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
18
19
20

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
21

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
22

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
23

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross & Benediction

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

Sharing Shed F...

Sharing Shed Food Distribution

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26
27

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
28

IHM Bus Trip t...

IHM Bus Trip to Mountaineer Casino

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Cost $30/person
    Leave casino at 4:30

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
   

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Class & Palm Burning

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • IHM Fat Tuesday Pot Luck Dinner

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

    Masses are at 8:00 AM and 6:00 PM

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Zumba

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • Stations of the Cross & Benediction

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Zumba

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Zumba

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • Stations of the Cross & Benediction

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Zumba

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

  • Sharing Shed Food Distribution

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • IHM Bus Trip to Mountaineer Casino

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Cost $30/person
    Leave casino at 4:30

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall