Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
3

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
4

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
5
6

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
7
8
9

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
10

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
11

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
12
13

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
14
15
16

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
17

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
18

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
19
20

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
21
22
23

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
24

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
25

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
26
27

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
28
29
30

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall