Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
2

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
3
4

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
5
6
7

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
8

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
9

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
10
11

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
12
13
14

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
15

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
16

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
17
18

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
19
20
21

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
22

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
23

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
24
25

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
26
27
28

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
29

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
30

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall