Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
2
3
4

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
5

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
6

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
7
8

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
9
10
11

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
12

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
13

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
14
15

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
16
17
18

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
19

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
20

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
21
22

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
23
24
25

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
26

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
27

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
28
29

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Zumba

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Zumba

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall