Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
2
3
4

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
5

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
6

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
7
8

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
9
10
11

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
12

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
13

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
14
15

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
16
17
18

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
19

Car & Cook...

Car & Cookie Booth

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at Ben Bissett Car Cruise For Charity

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
20

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
21
22

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
23

Corpus Christi...

Corpus Christi Outside Procession

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
24
25

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
26

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
27

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
28
29

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Car & Cookie Booth

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at Ben Bissett Car Cruise For Charity

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Corpus Christi Outside Procession

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall