Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

5
6

7

8
9
10
11

12
13

14

15
16
17
18

19
20

21
22
23
24
25

26
27

28
29
30
31
   

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Patriotic Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Red Tipped Envelopes Raffle

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Raffle after 10:30 AM Mass

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • St. Hermenegild Mass & Picnic

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Bring a covered dish to share and a chair.

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall