Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
2

Ice Cream Soci...

Ice Cream Social

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: on the Mercer Courthouse Lawn
3

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
4
5
6

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
7

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
8

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
9
10

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
11
12
13

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
14

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
15

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
16
17

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
18
19
20

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
21

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
22

IHM Bus Trip -...

IHM Bus Trip - Seneca Allegany Casino. NY

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: leave parking lot at 9:30 AM. Cost:$40
    Incentives: $25 free play $5 food

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
23
24

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
25
26
27

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
28

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
29

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
30
31

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

Labor Day BING...

Labor Day BINGO

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Early Bird - 6:30 pm
    Gallagher Hall

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Ice Cream Social

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    on the Mercer Courthouse Lawn

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • IHM Bus Trip - Seneca Allegany Casino. NY

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    leave parking lot at 9:30 AM. Cost:$40
    Incentives: $25 free play $5 food

  • Zumba

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

  • Labor Day BINGO

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Early Bird - 6:30 pm
    Gallagher Hall