Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
2

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
3

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
4
5

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
6
7
8

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
9

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
10

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
11
12

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
13
14
15

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
16

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
17

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
18
19

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

Autumn Harvest...

Autumn Harvest Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
20

Autumn Harvest...

Autumn Harvest Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Holy Hour for...

Holy Hour for Priestly Vocations

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
23

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
24

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
25
26

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
27
28
29

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
30

AA/Al-Anon mee...

AA/Al-Anon meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting in Gallagher Hall
31

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Gallagher Hall
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

  • Autumn Harvest Bake Sale

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Autumn Harvest Bake Sale

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Holy Hour for Priestly Vocations

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Zumba

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gallagher Hall

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Zumba

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • AA/Al-Anon meeting

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting in Gallagher Hall

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Zumba

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Gallagher Hall